お知らせ

  • News tickerSeminarNews2020.07.01

    Bachem will give a online seminar on our peptide synthesis technology, Molecular Hiving™.

     “COST-EFFICIENT AND GREEN MANUFACTURING OF PEPTIDES THANKS TO MOLECULAR HIVING TECHNOLOGY™”

    Tuesday, July 7, 2020 / 10am EDT(NA) / 3pm BST(UK) / 4pm CEST(EU-Central) 60mim

    Topics

    Bachem’s partnership with Jitsubo

    ・How to synthesize peptides by Molecular Hiving™

    ・Learn of the advantages and the environmental benefits of Molecular Hiving™ etc.

     

    More Details 

PAGE TOP